» » Dave202 - Mainstation Trance 2010

Dave202 - Mainstation Trance 2010 download

Dave202 - Mainstation Trance 2010 download
  • Performer Dave202
  • Title Mainstation Trance 2010
  • Date of release 18 Jun 2010
  • Country Switzerland
  • Style Trance, Progressive Trance
  • Label A Different Touch & Mainstation Recordings
  • Catalog number ADTM 00017
  • Other formats CD, Compilation, Mixed
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 2072 mb
  • Size FLAC 2091 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 930


1Sander van DoornRenegade (The Official Trance Energy Anthem 2010) (Sean Truby Remix)
2Virtual Vault Feat. OrjanToo Late (Original Mix)
Featuring – Orjan
3Dave202Arrival (DJ Space Raven meets DJ Madwave Remix)
Remix – DJ Madwave, DJ Space Raven
4Ummet OzcanTrinity (Original Mix)
5ExistoneIndigo Creek Tale (2nd Mix)
6Garry HeaneyX Marks The Spot (Original Mix)
7TiëstoSuburban Train (Sean Tyas Dirty Mix)
Remix – Sean Tyas
8Dave202Exposé (Paul Miller Remix)
Remix – Paul Miller
9Ali WilsonPandora
10Virtual VaultDefault
114 StringsDaytime (Sean Tyas Remix)
Remix – Sean Tyas
12Shy BrothersSorrow (Jochen Miller Mix)
Remix – Jochen Miller
13Setrise Pres. Solid SunriseThe Paradigm (Original Mix)
Presenter – Setrise
14Sebastian Brandt450 (Original Mix)
15René Ablaze Meets Pluton & Alex TrinnitySlave (Original Mix)
16Rafaël FrostFlashback (Original Mix)
17Dave Emanuel Three Jewels (Original Mix)
18Brett WoodComposure (Original Mix)
19Dave202Coming Home (Club Mix)


  • A&RClaude Bravi
  • DJ MixDave202
  • Mastered By, Recorded ByDavid Kolodziej


This compilation (p)+(c)2010 ADTM Recordings
Distributed by Phonag Records
Recorded & mastered @ Panevino Village
License clearing provided by Marc Hunziker & David Kolodziej for Panevino Village
Design by KMUAgency.com

Note: The full label name 'A Different Touch & Mainstation Recordings' is only stated in the label logo


  • Barcode: 7640141550205